Making Flower Essences

When the sunlight came into my bed and woke me up, I decided to make flower essences.

P1110383

Choose flowers by your intuition.  I chose wild rose and chicory.

P1110370P1110366

Have meditative conversations with flowers with no coffee or cigarettes

P1110360

Afterward I looked up those meanings.

Chicory is about inner strength, unconditional love, kindness, warmth.

Wild Rose is about self-loving, joy in life, passion to live.

Several hours later

This is mother essences.

P1110384

One is for mama – happy birthday.  Another is for papa – be well soon.  And one of each for me and the rest of them for my loved ones.

Making and Using Flower Essences in Herbal Practice

Leave a Reply

